MANIFESTO

#63

CHANGE OF SPACE

Masthead

Editor in Chief
& Creative Director
Fabio Crovi

Content Coordinator
Guia Ortolani                                                                                   
editor@musemagazine.it

Fashion Coordinator
Lucrezia Sgualdino                                                                     
fashion@musemagazine.it

Art Direction
Francesco Valtolina

Graphic Design Assistant
Nicola Narbone

Senior Editors
Bill Powers
Carlo Antonelli
Hans Ulrich Obrist

Editors
Maddalena Iodice
Paige Silveria

Digital Editors
Chiara Belardi

Advertising Italy
Giovanna Riccomi
giovanna.riccomi@cesanamedia.com
Stefania Villa
stefania.villa@cesanamedia.com
Chiara Polenghi
chiara.polenghi@cesanamedia.com
Beatrice Torretta
beatrice.torretta@cesanamedia.com
Virginia Mugnaioni
virginia.mugnaioni@cesanamedia.com
Andrea Sardelli
andrea.sardelli@cesanamedia.com

Advertising France
Magali Riboud
mriboud@studio-riboud.com

Italian Distribution
Filippo Carra So.di.p

Worldwide Distribution
New Export Press

Contacts
For any submissions or inquires:
contact@musemagazine.it